picture of state seal Office of General Services
Home About OGS Contact Us Site Map

View Calendar | Search for Events

Event: Audrey's Art Craft Show

Description:
 
Location: North Concourse
  Date Time
  Wednesday, March 06, 2013 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  Wednesday, March 20, 2013 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  Wednesday, November 06, 2013 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  Wednesday, November 13, 2013 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  Wednesday, November 20, 2013 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  Monday, November 25, 2013 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  Tuesday, November 26, 2013 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  Monday, December 16, 2013 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  Tuesday, December 17, 2013 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  Wednesday, December 18, 2013 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  Thursday, December 19, 2013 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  Friday, December 20, 2013 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Search
 OGS site
 
Quick Links
* Empire State Builder
* Parking for State Employees
* Procurement Bid Calendar
* Procurement Contracts
* Real Estate For Sale
* State Surplus Personal Property Auctions