Visit The Empire State Plaza & New York State Capitol



   

New York State Capitol Saturday Tours

All Saturday Capitol tours begin at the Washington Avenue entrance of the Capitol, located where Hawk Street meets Washington Avenue



Tour reservations for individuals and groups.
Choose a date and time below to register.
The number in parentheses is the number of spaces available for that tour.

Saturday , August 17, 2019, 11:00 a.m.(Reserved)
Saturday , August 17, 2019, 1:00 p.m.(Reserved)
Saturday , August 24, 2019, 11:00 a.m.(Reserved)
Saturday , August 24, 2019 , 1:00 p.m.   (6)
Saturday , August 31, 2019 , 11:00 a.m.   (15)
Saturday , August 31, 2019 , 1:00 p.m.   (25)
Saturday , September 7, 2019 , 11:00 a.m.   (25)
Saturday , September 7, 2019 , 1:00 p.m.   (25)
Saturday , September 14, 2019 , 11:00 a.m.   (25)
Saturday , September 14, 2019 , 1:00 p.m.   (25)
Saturday , September 21, 2019 , 11:00 a.m.   (13)
Saturday , September 21, 2019 , 1:00 p.m.   (25)
Saturday , September 28, 2019 , 11:00 a.m.   (25)
Saturday , October 5, 2019 , 11:00 a.m.   (25)
Saturday , October 12, 2019 , 11:00 a.m.   (25)
Saturday , October 19, 2019 , 11:00 a.m.   (25)
Saturday , October 26, 2019 , 11:00 a.m.   (25)