Office of General Services

   

New York State Education Building Tour

The Tour begins Outdoors on the Front Steps, State Education Building, 89 Washington Avenue



Tour reservations for individuals and groups.
Choose a date and time below to register.
The number in parentheses is the number of spaces available for that tour.

Saturday , September 22, 2018, 12:30 p.m.(Reserved)
Saturday , September 22, 2018, 2:30 p.m.(Reserved)
Saturday , September 29, 2018 , 12:30 p.m.   (2)
Saturday , September 29, 2018, 2:30 p.m.(Reserved)
Saturday , October 6, 2018 , 12:30 p.m.   (19)
Saturday , October 6, 2018 , 2:30 p.m.   (21)
Saturday , October 13, 2018 , 12:30 p.m.   (23)
Saturday , October 13, 2018 , 2:30 p.m.   (19)
Saturday , October 20, 2018 , 12:30 p.m.   (25)
Saturday , October 20, 2018 , 2:30 p.m.   (19)
Saturday , October 27, 2018 , 12:30 p.m.   (25)
Saturday , October 27, 2018 , 2:30 p.m.   (21)
Saturday , November 3, 2018 , 12:30 p.m.   (7)
Saturday , November 3, 2018 , 2:30 p.m.   (25)
Saturday , November 10, 2018 , 12:30 p.m.   (25)
Saturday , November 10, 2018 , 2:30 p.m.   (25)
Saturday , November 17, 2018 , 12:30 p.m.   (23)
Saturday , November 17, 2018 , 2:30 p.m.   (25)
Saturday , November 24, 2018 , 12:30 p.m.   (25)
Saturday , November 24, 2018 , 2:30 p.m.   (25)
Saturday , December 1, 2018 , 12:30 p.m.   (21)
Saturday , December 1, 2018 , 2:30 p.m.   (25)
Sunday , December 8, 2018 , 12:30 p.m.   (25)
Saturday , December 8, 2018 , 2:30 p.m.   (25)
Saturday , December 15, 2018 , 12:30 p.m.   (25)
Saturday , December 15, 2018 , 2:30 p.m.   (25)