Office of General Services

New York State Office of General Services - Procurement Services

OGS and Hosted Agency Procurements

Restricted Period Lists - Finance

Description/Type Solicitation Number Start Date Designated Contacts -
e-mails
Ready Mix Concrete-Albany IFB #2106 1/22/2018 Amber Risch - Amber.Risch@ogs.ny.gov
Diane Robinson - Diane.Robinson@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Businesses (SDVOB) - Anthony.Tomaselli@ogs.ny.gov
Repairs of Elevator Nos. 3 and 5 at the Utica State Office Building in Utica, NY Mini Bid 2126 12/12/2017 Eric Schantz - Eric.Schantz@ogs.ny.gov
Beth Maus - Beth.Maus@ogs.ny.gov
Integrated Pest Management At The Governor Nelson A. Rockefeller Empire State Plaza and Downtown Albany Facilities RFP 2113 12/08/2017 Lee Amado - Lee.Amado@ogs.ny.gov
Mary Slusarz- Mary.Slusarz@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Businesses (SDVOB) - Anthony.Tomaselli@ogs.ny.gov
NYS Procurement Services Database Consolidation Project Mini Bid 2114 12/01/2017 Eric Schantz - Eric.Schantz@ogs.ny.gov
Beth Maus - Beth.Maus@ogs.ny.gov
Real Estate Brokerage Services RFP 2003 09/29/2017 Wendy L. Fioravanti - Wendy.Fioravanti@ogs.ny.gov
Erin L. Datri - Erin.Datri@ogs.ny.gov
Veterans' Law Programs Grant Opportunity 2082 09/25/2017 Roselyn Harper - Roselyn.Harper@ogs.ny.gov
Mary Slusarz- Mary.Slusarz@ogs.ny.gov
WiFi at the Empire State Plaza and Corning Tower Observation Deck 2083 09/15/2017 Eric Schantz - Eric.Schantz@ogs.ny.gov
Beth Maus - Beth.Maus@ogs.ny.gov
Erin Datri - Erin.Datri@ogs.ny.gov
Erika Beardsley - Erika.Beardsley@ogs.ny.gov
Chiller Testing, Maintenance, and Repair at the State Office Campus 2054 07/19/2017 Seth Stark - Seth.Stark@ogs.ny.gov
Beth Maus - Beth.Maus@ogs.ny.gov
Anuola Surgick - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Elevator Maintenance Main Platform Concourse 2088 06/14/2017 Paige Mieczkowski - Paige.Mieczkowski@ogs.ny.gov
Erin Datri - Erin.Datri@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Overhaul of Pumps and Motors IFB 2027 04/18/2017 Paige Mieczkowski - Paige.Mieczkowski@ogs.ny.gov
Erin Datri - Erin.Datri@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Marble Paver Replacements IFB 1999 04/14/2017 Paige Mieczkowski - Paige.Mieczkowski@ogs.ny.gov
Erin Datri - Erin.Datri@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Strategic Planning - on behalf of the New York State Counsel on the Arts RFP 2034 04/10/2017 Wendy L. Fioravanti - Wendy.Fioravanti@ogs.ny.gov
Erin Datri - Erin.Datri@ogs.ny.gov
Brenda Brown - Brenda.Brown@arts.ny.gov
Actor Casting Services for OGS Media Services Center throughout the State of New York RFP 2008 03/31/2017 Karen Ansong - Karen.Ansong@ogs.ny.gov
Mary Slusarz - Mary.Slusarz@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Businesses (SDVOB) - Anthony.Tomaselli@ogs.ny.gov
Recycling and Trash Removal Services at the Adam Clayton Powell JR. SOB IFB 2084 01/17/2017 Seth Stark - Seth.Stark@ogs.ny.gov
Beth Maus - Beth.Maus@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Process Servers RFQ 1974 10/18/2016 Matt Courcelle - Matt.Courcelle@ogs.ny.gov
Beth Maus - Beth.Maus@ogs.ny.gov
Erin Datri - Erin.Datri@ogs.ny.gov
Furnish and Installation of Horizontal Blinds 1948 10/04/2016 Paige Mieczkowski - Paige.Mieczkowski@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Erin L. Datri - Erin.Datri@ogs.ny.gov
Overhaul of Pumps and Motors 1956 04/25/2016 Paige Mieczkowski Paige.Mieczkowski@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Erin Datri Erin.Datri@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Warehousing and Distribution of USDA Donated Foods Region L 1958 02/18/2016 Page Mieczkowski Paige.Mieczkowski@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Erin Datri Erin.Datri@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov