Click to return to the OGS Home Page
Home Building  Administration Real  Estate  Services Design  &  Construction Centralized  Procurement Administration  /  Support

New York State Office of General Services - Procurement Services
OGS and Hosted Agency Procurements
Restricted Period Lists - Finance
Description/Type Solicitation Number Start Date Designated Contacts - e-mails
E-Licensing Credit Card Fees 1947 01/29/2016 Tammy Rock - Tammy.Rock@ogs.ny.gov
Diane Robinson - Diane.Robinson@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Integrated Eligibility System 1946 01/18/2016 Wendy Fioravanti - ITSIES@ogs.ny.gov
Diane Robinson - ITSIES@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey - ITSIES@ogs.ny.gov
Content Delivery Network & Video Platform Services 1944 01/12/2016 Seth Stark - Seth.Stark@ogs.ny.gov
Beth Maus - Beth.Maus@ogs.ny.gov
Diane Robinson - diane.robinson@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Metal Restoration 1860 01/07/2016 Eric Schantz - Eric.Schantz@ogs.ny.gov
Beth Maus - Beth.Maus@ogs.ny.gov
Diane Robinson - Diane.Robinson@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Maintenance and Support For Mailing Insertion Hardware and Software at the Corning Tower, Albany 1940 12/29/2015 Eric Schantz - Eric.Schantz@ogs.ny.gov
Beth Maus - Beth.Maus@ogs.ny.gov
Diane Robinson - Diane.Robinson@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Integrated Facility Management at the Shirley A. Chisholm State Office Building 1915 12/29/2015 Wendy Fioravanti - Wendy.Fioravanti@ogs.ny.gov
Diane Robinson - Diane.Robinson@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Warehousing and Distribution of USDA Donated Foods - Region L 1930 12/01/2015 TPaige Mieczkowski - Paige.Mieczkowski@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Tammy Rock - tammy.rock@ogs.ny.gov
Diane Robinson - diane.robinson@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Warehousing and Distribution of USDA Donated Foods - Region A 1929 12/01/2015 TPaige Mieczkowski - Paige.Mieczkowski@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Tammy Rock - tammy.rock@ogs.ny.gov
Diane Robinson - diane.robinson@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Warehousing and Distribution of USDA Donated Foods - Region D 1928 12/01/2015 TPaige Mieczkowski - Paige.Mieczkowski@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Tammy Rock - tammy.rock@ogs.ny.gov
Diane Robinson - diane.robinson@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Custodial Services at the Empire State Plaza Convention Center 1894 09/30/2015 Tammy Rock - tammy.rock@ogs.ny.gov
Diane Robinson - diane.robinson@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Custodial Services at the various food service areas at the Empire State Plaza 1871 05/12/2015 Beth Maus - Beth.Maus@ogs.ny.gov
Diane Robinson - Diane.Robinson@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Window Washing State Wide - Preferred Source RFP No.1793 06/26/2014 Primary - Beth.Maus@ogs.ny.gov
Alternate - Diane.Robinson@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Offset Reproduced Bound Books 1818 05/30/2014 Primary - Thomas.Karl@ogs.ny.gov
Secondary - Warren.Joscelyn@ogs.ny.gov
Diane Robinson - Diane.Robinson@ogs.ny.gov
Bill Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
New York Statewide Digital Orthoimagery Program RFP No. 01-2013
Group: #77201
Class Codes:46, 52
11/14/2013 Francis Winters (Designated Agency Contact) - FWinters@dhses.ny.gov
Diane Morrone - ORTHORFP@dhses.ny.gov
Seth Stark - Seth.Stark@ogs.ny.gov
Anuola Surgick - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov