Click to return to the OGS Home Page
Home Building  Administration Real  Estate  Services Design  &  Construction Centralized  Procurement Administration  /  Support

New York State Office of General Services - Procurement Services
OGS and Hosted Agency Procurements
Restricted Period Lists - Finance
Description/Type Solicitation Number Start Date Designated Contacts - e-mails
Non Ferrous Metal Recycling IFB 1966 11/29/2016 Lee Amado -Lee.Amado@ogs.ny.gov
Mary Slusarz- Mary.Slusarz@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Businesses (SDVOB) - Anthony.Tomaselli@ogs.ny.gov
Revenue Recycling for Ferrous Metals and Paper Products IFB 1965 11/14/2016 Lee Amado -Lee.Amado@ogs.ny.gov
Erin L. Datri - Erin.Datri@ogs.ny.gov
Mary Slusarz- Mary.Slusarz@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Businesses (SDVOB) - Anthony.Tomaselli@ogs.ny.gov
Process Servers RFQ 1974 10/18/2016 Matt Courcelle - Matt.Courcelle@ogs.ny.gov
Beth Maus - Beth.Maus@ogs.ny.gov
Erin Datri - Erin.Datri@ogs.ny.gov
Furnish and Installation of Horizontal Blinds 1948 10/04/2016 Paige Mieczkowski - Paige.Mieczkowski@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Erin Datri - Erin.Datri@ogs.ny.gov
Fence Installation at Water Street, Madison South Pearl, and Grand Street Parking lots in Albany, NY IFB 2005 10/04/2016 Eric Schantz - Eric.Schantz@ogs.ny.gov
Beth Maus - Beth.Maus@ogs.ny.gov
Erin Datri - Erin.Datri@ogs.ny.gov
Columbia Steam Boiler 2007 09/27/2016 Lee Amado -Lee.Amado@ogs.ny.gov
Mary Slusarz- Mary.Slusarz@ogs.ny.gov
Bird Scat Removal and Cleaning at New York State Facilities RFP 1967 09/16/2016 Eric Schantz - Eric.Schantz@ogs.ny.gov
Beth Maus - Beth.Maus@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
NYSCA Website Redesign Mini-bid 1941 09/13/2016 Eric Schantz - Eric.Schantz@ogs.ny.gov
Beth Maus - Beth.Maus@ogs.ny.gov
Window Washing Services at Selected State Owned Buildings IFB 2000 08/09/2016 Lee Amado -Lee.Amado@ogs.ny.gov
Erin L. Datri - Erin.Datri@ogs.ny.gov
Mary Slusarz- Mary.Slusarz@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Businesses (SDVOB) Anthony.Tomaselli@ogs.ny.gov
Landfill Tipping Fees, Albany, NY 1971 08/03/2016 Paige Mieczkowski - Paige.Mieczkowski@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Erin L. Datri Erin.Datri@ogs.ny.gov
Elevator Inspection Services, Region 1-Downstate, NY 1933 07/27/2016 Tammy Rock Tammy.Rock@ogs.ny.gov
Diane Robinson Diane.Robinson@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Certain Custodial Services at the Empire State Plaza, Albany NY 1988 07/22/2016 Amber Risch Amber.Risch@ogs.ny.gov
Diane Robinson Diane.Robinson@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Window Washing Services at Selected State Owned Buildings (SDVOB Set-Aside) IFB 1989 06/16/2016 Lee Amado Lee.Amado@ogs.ny.gov
Erin L. Datri Erin.Datri@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Mary Slusarz Mary.Slusarz@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Businesses (SDVOB) Anthony.Tomaselli@ogs.ny.gov
Overhaul of Pumps and Motors 1956 04/25/2016 Paige Mieczkowski Paige.Mieczkowski@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Erin Datri Erin.Datri@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Non-Commercial Sustaining Announcements 1973 04/13/2016 Tammy Rock - Tammy.Rock@ogs.ny.gov
Erin Datri - Erin.Datri@ogs.ny.gov
Window Washing Services at Selected State Owned Buildings (SDVOB) IFB 1975 03/30/2016 Lee Amado - Lee.Amado@ogs.ny.gov
Erin L. Datri - Erin.Datri@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Mary Slusarz Mary.Slusarz@ogs.ny.gov
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Businesses (SDVOB) Anthony.Tomaselli@ogs.ny.gov
Enterprise Network Support 1963 03/10/2016 Tammy Rock - Tammy.Rock@ogs.ny.gov
Erin Datri - Erin.Datri@ogs.ny.gov
William.Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Electrical Distribution Equipment Inspection, Testing and Maintenance 1783 02/24/2016 Wendy Fioravanti - Wendy.Fioravanti@ogs.ny.gov
Erin L. Datri - Erin.Datri@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Warehousing and Distribution of USDA Donated Foods Region L 1958 02/18/2016 Page Mieczkowski Paige.Mieczkowski@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Erin Datri Erin.Datri@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
E-Licensing Credit Card Fees 1947 01/29/2016 Tammy Rock - Tammy.Rock@ogs.ny.gov
Diane Robinson - Diane.Robinson@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Integrated Eligibility System 1946 01/18/2016 Wendy L. Fioravanti, Erin L. Datri, William Macey - ITSIES@ogs.ny.gov
Content Delivery Network & Video Platform Services 1944 01/12/2016 Seth Stark - Seth.Stark@ogs.ny.gov
Beth Maus - Beth.Maus@ogs.ny.gov
Diane Robinson - diane.robinson@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Custodial Services at the various food service areas at the Empire State Plaza 1871 05/12/2015 Beth Maus - Beth.Maus@ogs.ny.gov
Diane Robinson - Diane.Robinson@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Window Washing State Wide - Preferred Source RFP No.1793 06/26/2014 Primary - Beth.Maus@ogs.ny.gov
Alternate - Diane.Robinson@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Offset Reproduced Bound Books 1818 05/30/2014 Primary - Thomas.Karl@ogs.ny.gov
Secondary - Warren.Joscelyn@ogs.ny.gov
Diane Robinson - Diane.Robinson@ogs.ny.gov
Bill Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
New York Statewide Digital Orthoimagery Program RFP No. 01-2013
Group: #77201
Class Codes:46, 52
11/14/2013 Francis Winters (Designated Agency Contact) - FWinters@dhses.ny.gov
Diane Morrone - ORTHORFP@dhses.ny.gov
Seth Stark - Seth.Stark@ogs.ny.gov
Anuola Surgick - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov