Click to return to the OGS Home Page
Home Building  Administration Real  Estate  Services Design  &  Construction Centralized  Procurement Administration  /  Support

New York State Office of General Services - Procurement Services
OGS and Hosted Agency Procurements
Restricted Period Lists - Finance
Description/Type Solicitation Number Start Date Designated Contacts - e-mails
Window Washing at Selected State Owned Buildings in Albany, NY IFB 2014 02/21/2017 Lee Amado - Lee.Amado@ogs.ny.gov
Mary Slusarz- Mary.Slusarz@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Disabled Veteran Owned Businesses- (SDVOB) Anthony.Tomaselli@ogs.ny.gov
Elevator Preventive Maintenance and Repair at Eleanor Roosevelt State Office Building RFQ 2042 02/17/2017 Eric Schantz - Eric.Schantz@ogs.ny.gov
Beth Maus - Beth.Maus@ogs.ny.gov
Erin L. Datri - Erin.Datri@ogs.ny.gov
Adobe Creative Cloud licences for OGS Media Services RFQ 2048 02/17/2017 Wendy Fioravanti - Wendy.Fioravanti@ogs.ny.gov
Erin L. Datri - Erin.Datri@ogs.ny.gov
Mobile Satellite Uplink Service In Downstate New York Region RFP 2038 02/10/2017 Seth Stark - Seth.Stark@ogs.ny.gov
Beth Maus - Beth.Maus@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Mobile Satellite Uplink Service In Upstate New York Region RFP 2037 02/10/2017 Seth Stark - Seth.Stark@ogs.ny.gov
Beth Maus - Beth.Maus@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Mobile Satellite Uplink Service in Western NY Region RFP 2013 02/10/2017 Seth Stark - Seth.Stark@ogs.ny.gov
Beth Maus - Beth.Maus@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Window Washing Services at State Owned Buildings in Downstate New York IFB 2018 02/06/2017 Lee Amado - Lee.Amado@ogs.ny.gov
Mary Slusarz - Mary.Slusarz@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Businesses (SDVOB) - Anthony.Tomaselli@ogs.ny.gov
Oracle P6 Project management license 2041 01/30/2017 Paige Mieczkowski - Paige.Mieczkowski@ogs.ny.gov
Erin L. Datri - Erin.Datri@ogs.ny.gov
Building Systems Operation and Maintenance at Adam Clayton Powell RFP 1935 01/17/2017 Seth Stark - Seth.Stark@ogs.ny.gov
Beth Maus - Beth.Maus@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Elevator Maintenance and Corrective Maintenance at Senator Walter Mahoney State Office Building in Buffalo, NY 2012 01/04/2017 Lee Amado - Lee.Amado@ogs.ny.gov
Mary Slusarz - Mary.Slusarz@ogs.ny.gov
Elevator Maintenance and Corrective Maintenance at Adam Clayton Powell Jr State Office Building in New York, NY 2011 12/22/2016 Lee Amado - Lee.Amado@ogs.ny.gov
Mary Slusarz - Mary.Slusarz@ogs.ny.gov
Elevator Maintenance and Corrective Maintenance at Utica State Office Building in Utica, NY 2024 12/15/2016 Eric Schantz - Eric.Schantz@ogs.ny.gov
Beth Maus - Beth.Maus@ogs.ny.gov
Elevator Maintenance and Corrective Maintenance at Dulles State Office Building in Watertown, NY 2023 12/15/2016 Eric Schantz - Eric.Schantz@ogs.ny.gov
Beth Maus - Beth.Maus@ogs.ny.gov
Elevator Maintenance and Corrective Maintenance at Perry B. Duryea State Office Building 2021 12/15/2016 Eric Schantz - Eric.Schantz@ogs.ny.gov
Beth Maus - Beth.Maus@ogs.ny.gov
Revenue Recycling for Ferrous Metals and Paper Products IFB 1965 11/14/2016 Lee Amado -Lee.Amado@ogs.ny.gov
Erin L. Datri - Erin.Datri@ogs.ny.gov
Mary Slusarz- Mary.Slusarz@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Richard Wall - Richard.Wall@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Businesses (SDVOB) - Anthony.Tomaselli@ogs.ny.gov
Process Servers RFQ 1974 10/18/2016 Matt Courcelle - Matt.Courcelle@ogs.ny.gov
Beth Maus - Beth.Maus@ogs.ny.gov
Erin Datri - Erin.Datri@ogs.ny.gov
Furnish and Installation of Horizontal Blinds 1948 10/04/2016 Paige Mieczkowski - Paige.Mieczkowski@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Erin L. Datri - Erin.Datri@ogs.ny.gov
Elevator Inspection Services, Region 1-Downstate, NY 1933 07/27/2016 Tammy Rock Tammy.Rock@ogs.ny.gov
Diane Robinson Diane.Robinson@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Certain Custodial Services at the Empire State Plaza, Albany NY 1988 07/22/2016 Amber Risch Amber.Risch@ogs.ny.gov
Diane Robinson Diane.Robinson@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Overhaul of Pumps and Motors 1956 04/25/2016 Paige Mieczkowski Paige.Mieczkowski@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Erin Datri Erin.Datri@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Non-Commercial Sustaining Announcements 1973 04/13/2016 Tammy Rock - Tammy.Rock@ogs.ny.gov
Erin Datri - Erin.Datri@ogs.ny.gov
Window Washing Services at Selected State Owned Buildings (SDVOB) IFB 1975 03/30/2016 Lee Amado - Lee.Amado@ogs.ny.gov
Erin L. Datri - Erin.Datri@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Mary Slusarz Mary.Slusarz@ogs.ny.gov
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Businesses (SDVOB) Anthony.Tomaselli@ogs.ny.gov
Enterprise Network Support 1963 03/10/2016 Tammy Rock - Tammy.Rock@ogs.ny.gov
Erin Datri - Erin.Datri@ogs.ny.gov
William.Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Warehousing and Distribution of USDA Donated Foods Region L 1958 02/18/2016 Page Mieczkowski Paige.Mieczkowski@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Erin Datri Erin.Datri@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
E-Licensing Credit Card Fees 1947 01/29/2016 Tammy Rock - Tammy.Rock@ogs.ny.gov
Diane Robinson - Diane.Robinson@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Content Delivery Network & Video Platform Services 1944 01/12/2016 Seth Stark - Seth.Stark@ogs.ny.gov
Beth Maus - Beth.Maus@ogs.ny.gov
Diane Robinson - diane.robinson@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Window Washing State Wide - Preferred Source RFP No.1793 06/26/2014 Primary - Beth.Maus@ogs.ny.gov
Alternate - Diane.Robinson@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Offset Reproduced Bound Books 1818 05/30/2014 Primary - Thomas.Karl@ogs.ny.gov
Secondary - Warren.Joscelyn@ogs.ny.gov
Diane Robinson - Diane.Robinson@ogs.ny.gov
Bill Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
New York Statewide Digital Orthoimagery Program RFP No. 01-2013
Group: #77201
Class Codes:46, 52
11/14/2013 Francis Winters (Designated Agency Contact) - FWinters@dhses.ny.gov
Diane Morrone - ORTHORFP@dhses.ny.gov
Seth Stark - Seth.Stark@ogs.ny.gov
Anuola Surgick - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov