Click to return to the OGS Home Page
Home Building  Administration Real  Estate  Services Design  &  Construction Centralized  Procurement Administration  /  Support

New York State Office of General Services - Procurement Services
OGS and Hosted Agency Procurements
Restricted Period Lists - Finance
Description/Type Solicitation Number Start Date Designated Contacts - e-mails
Special Counsel for Energy Related Issues 1924 06/12/2015 Darren Derosia - Darrin.Derosia@ogs.ny.gov
William Conboy - William.Conboy@ogs.ny.gov
Wendy Fioravanti - Wendy.Fioravanti@ogs.ny.gov
Snow Plowing and Snow Removal at the Harriman Campus, ESP and Downtown locations RFP 1902 06/12/2015 Tammy Rock - Tammy.Rock@ogs.ny.gov
Warren Joscelyn - Warren.Joscelyn@ogs.ny.gov
Custodial Services at the various food service areas at the Empire State Plaza 1871 05/12/2015 Beth Maus - Beth.Maus@ogs.ny.gov
Diane Robinson - Diane.Robinson@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Custodial Services at the Empire State Plaza and Downtown Facilities 1895 05/12/2015 Beth Maus - Beth.Maus@ogs.ny.gov
Diane Robinson - Diane.Robinson@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Professional Stage Services at ESP and Convention Center and Adam Clayton Powell Jr. SOB IFB #1893 03/27/2015 Eric Schantz - Eric.Schantz@ogs.ny.gov
Beth Maus - Beth.Maus@ogs.ny.gov
Diane Robinson - Diane.Robinson@ogs.ny.gov
Bill Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Wood Pallet Recycling - Revenue X003598 02/24/2015 Wendy Fioravanti - Wendy.Fioravanti@ogs.ny.gov
Warren Joscelyn - Warren.Joscelyn@ogs.ny.gov
Diane Robinson - Diane.Robinson@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Louis Salerno - Louis.Salerno@ogs.ny.gov
Carl Olsen - Carl.Olsen@ogs.ny.gov
INTERNAL AUDIT RISK ASSESSMENT 1897
Group: 79037
02/13/2015 Seth Stark - Seth.Stark@ogs.ny.gov
Beth Maus - Beth.Maus@ogs.ny.gov
Diane Robinson - Diane.Robinson@ogs.ny.gov
Bill Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Digital Consulting Service 1906
Group:
02/12/2015 Seth Stark - Seth.Stark@ogs.ny.gov
Bill Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Samantha Lord - Samantha.Lord@ogs.ny.gov
Support of the Web Enabled Advanced Monitoring (WEAM) System 1898 02/06/2015 Primary - T.J. Karl Thomas.Karl@ogs.ny.gov
Alternates - Warren.Joscelyn@ogs.ny.gov
Diane.Robinson@ogs.ny.gov
William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Scott.Kullman@ogs.ny.gov
For inquires related specifically to Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) provisions of this procurement solicitation, the designated contact is: Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Warehousing & Distribution of Donated Foods in Region E - Hamilton, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Madison, Oneida and Oswego Counties 1887 01/26/2015 Matt Courcelle - matthew.courcelle@ogs.ny.gov
Beth Maus - Beth.Maus@ogs.ny.gov
Diane Robinson - Diane.Robinson@ogs.ny.gov
Bill Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Anuola Surgick - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Warehousing & Distribution of Donated Foods in Region C - Cattaraugus, Chautauqua and Erie Counties 1888 01/26/2015 Matt Courcelle - matthew.courcelle@ogs.ny.gov
Beth Maus - Beth.Maus@ogs.ny.gov
Diane Robinson - Diane.Robinson@ogs.ny.gov
Bill Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Anuola Surgick - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Generator and Light Tower Maintenance RFP #1903 01/13/2015 Tammy Rock - Tammy.Rock@ogs.ny.gov
Warren Joscelyn - Warren.Joscelyn@ogs.ny.gov
Diane Robinson - Diane.Robinson@ogs.ny.gov
William Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Art Conservation and Restoration Solicitation# 1904 12/04/2014 Primary - Thomas.Karl@ogs.ny.gov
Alternate - Warren.Joscelyn@ogs.ny.gov
Diane.Robinson@ogs.ny.gov
William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Talent Acquisition Management Implementation 1900
Group: #50020
Class Code:82
11/03/2014 Tammy Rock - Tammy.Rock@ogs.ny.gov
Warren Joscelyn - Warren.Joscelyn@ogs.ny.gov
Installation of Modular Workstations for Building 5 on the Harriman State Office Campus RFP No. 1877 10/10/2014 Seth Stark - Seth.Stark@ogs.ny.gov
Beth Maus - Beth.Maus@ogs.ny.gov
Diane Robinson - Diane.Robinson@ogs.ny.gov
Bill Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Information Technology Risk Assessment Services RFP 1819 09/05/2014 Nancy Dougherty - Nancy.Dougherty@ogs.ny.gov
Wendy Fioravanti - Wendy.Fioravanti@ogs.ny.gov
Warren Joscelyn - Warren.Joscelyn@ogs.ny.gov
Mary Sharif - Mary.Sharif@its.ny.gov
Deborah A Snyder - Deborah.Snyder@its.ny.gov
Joseph Martucci - Joseph.Martucci@its.ny.gov
Electrical Distribution Equipment Testing, Maintenance and Repair At W. Averell Harriman State Office Buildings Campus And the Governor Nelson A. Rockefeller The Empire State Plaza including several Additional downtown Albany state owned facilities Albany, NY IFB No.1891 07/31/2014 Nancy Dougherty - Nancy.Dougherty@ogs.ny.gov
Warren Joscelyn - Warren.Joscelyn@ogs.ny.gov
Diane Robinson - Diane.Robinson@ogs.ny.gov
Window Washing State Wide - Preferred Source RFP No.1793 06/26/2014 Primary - Beth.Maus@ogs.ny.gov
Alternate - Diane.Robinson@ogs.ny.gov
Minority Women-Owned Business Enterprises (MWBE) - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov
Offset Reproduced Bound Books 1818 05/30/2014 Primary: Thomas Karl - Thomas.Karl@ogs.ny.gov
Secondary: Warren Joscelyn - Warren.Joscelyn@ogs.ny.gov
Diane Robinson - Diane.Robinson@ogs.ny.gov
Bill Macey - William.Macey@ogs.ny.gov
New York Statewide Digital Orthoimagery Program RFP No. 01-2013
Group: #77201
Class Codes:46, 52
11/14/2013 Francis Winters (Designated Agency Contact) - FWinters@dhses.ny.gov
Diane Morrone - ORTHORFP@dhses.ny.gov
Seth Stark - Seth.Stark@ogs.ny.gov
Anuola Surgick - Anuola.Surgick@ogs.ny.gov